0
Economía Social y Solidaria

Workshop: Growth Hacking for Startups

Workshop Growth Hacking Startups

Workshop Growth Hacking Startups

Hey Startupper! Have you heard about Growth Hacking? I’m sure you did but… do you really know what it really is and the benefits that can offer to your startup?

Increase your incomes, clients and impact with a minimum investment and effort thanks to Growth Hacking.

Marta Lozano from Wazo Growth Hacking will give you all tips that you need to know to get your goals. Don’t miss it!

The Workshop will take place next Wednesday 23rd of November from 18.00 to 20.00 (Athens time) at Impact Hub Athens (Karaiskaki 28, Athens).

If you are not around… don’t worry! We will broadcast it by Periscope https://www.periscope.tv/Wazogate/ . Just follow us on Twitter: @wazogate and you will receive a notification on your cell phone as soon as we are on live!

Times Zones to watch it:

Athens: 6 pm

Madrid: 5 pm

New York: 11 am

Mexico City: 10 am

Tokio: 1 am (24th Nov)

Follow us on Periscope and Twitter

https://www.periscope.tv/Wazogate/

https://twitter.com/Wazogate

Workshop Growth Hacking Startups

Acerca del autor

Wazo Magazine es la revista colaborativa gratuita de Wazo Coop. Se trata de una publicación social que da acceso a personas voluntarias que contribuyen a su realización aportando artículos relacionados con proyectos de industrias creativas e innovación social.

También podría gustarte

0 0 vota
Article Rating
Suscribirse
Notificación de
guest

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

0 Comentarios
Inline Feedbacks
Ver todos los comentarios

Pin It on Pinterest

0
Nos gustaría saber lo que piensas, por favor comentax
()
x